About us

Dear Sirs,

May 17, 2007 became the starting point for the commercial activity of CJSC Belarusian Oil Company, the company whose shareholders are the major oil producing and oil refining enterprises of the Republic of Belarus.

At present CJSC Belarusian Oil Company is the leading exporter of Belarusian oil products.

The efforts of the company staff are directed to consolidation of export volumes of oil products produced by two Belarusian oil refineries – OJSC Naftan and JSC Mozyr Oil Refinery. Currently the company exports up to 1 million tons of oil products per month.

By fast and flexible responding to the customers' demands CJSC Belarusian Oil Company is a reliable partner.

The open and clear sales scheme as well as the high quality of oil products enables the company not only to keep a high profile among the oil products exporters of the CIS countries, but also to strengthen the country's prestige in the global market.

CJSC Belarusian Oil Company has developed its own distribution network: the company's subsidiaries are established in Great Britain, Ukraine, Poland, Latvia and Russian Federation, which contributes a lot to forming long-term partnerships with final consumers of oil products in the European countries and CIS. Thus the company and its subsidiaries take into account local market features and customer preferences and provides for timely response to changes in the market environment.

The core of young and energetic team of CJSC Belarusian Oil Company is a number of highly-qualified employees who came to the company from oil refining industry, having a considerable experience in the spheres of trading, logistics and finance.

CJSC Belarusian Oil Company is open for fruitful and mutually beneficial cooperation.

Printable version
RUE «PA «Belorusneft»
www.belorusneft.by
OJSC «Naftan»
www.naftan.by
OJSC «Mozyr Oil Refinery»
www.mnpz.by

О компании

17 мая 2007 года стало отправной точкой коммерческой деятельности ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания», акционерами которой стали крупнейшие в Республике Беларусь предприятия, занимающиеся нефтедобычей и нефтепереработкой.

В настоящее время ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» является ведущим экспортером нефтепродуктов из Беларуси.

Усилия коллектива компании направлены на консолидацию экспортных объемов нефтепродуктов, производимых двумя белорусскими нефтеперерабатывающими заводами - ОАО «Нафтан» и ОАО «Мозырский НПЗ». На текущий момент компания ежемесячно экспортирует до 1 млн. тонн нефтепродуктов.

Быстро и гибко отвечая потребностям покупателей, ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» является надежным партнером.

Открытая и прозрачная система продаж, а также высокое качество нефтепродуктов дают компании возможность не только сохранять ведущие позиции среди экспортеров нефтепродуктов стран СНГ, но и укреплять авторитет страны на мировом рынке.

ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» создало собственную товаропроводящую сеть: дочерние компании открыты в Великобритании, Украине, Польше, Латвии и Российской Федерации. Это способствует налаживанию долгосрочных партнерских связей с конечными потребителями нефтепродуктов в странах СНГ и Европы, содействует максимальному учету местных особенностей рынка, потребительских предпочтений, обеспечивает своевременную реакцию на изменение рыночной конъюнктуры.

Основу молодой и энергичной команды ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» составляют высокопрофессиональные сотрудники, пришедшие в компанию из нефтеперерабатывающей отрасли страны, имеющие значительный опыт в сфере продаж, логистики и финансов.

ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» открыто для конструктивного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

Версия для печати
РУП «ПО «Белоруснефть»
www.belorusneft.by
ОАО «Нафтан»
www.naftan.by
ОАО «Мозырский НПЗ»
www.mnpz.by