Contacts

CJSC «Belarusian Oil Company»

Address: 4А - 305 Leshchinsky street, Minsk, 

220140, Republic of Belarus       

Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-00     
Fax: +375 (17) 279-93-01
E-mail: info@bnk.by

Working hours:
09:00 to 18:00
Lunch time: 13:00 to 14:00

General Director
Mikhail Puchilo
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-00
E-mail: info@bnk.by

Deputy General Director for Commercial Affairs
Sergey Grib
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-00
E-mail: info@bnk.by

Deputy General Director for Finance and Economic Affairs
Oksana Govin
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-00     
E-mail: info@bnk.by

Chief Accountant
Halina Khrystsiuk
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-02     
E-mail: hristyuk@bnk.by

Head of Export Sales Administration
Sergey Savitsky
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-13     
E-mail: savitskiy@bnk.by

Head of Marketing 
Alena Komkova
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-24 
Mob. tel.: + 375 (33) 630 09 23
E-mail: komkova@bnk.by

Head of Transportation and Transshipment Department  
Vladimir Kirpich
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-20     
E-mail: kirpich@bnk.by

Head of the Department of Crude Processing and Domestic Market Sales
Alena Kabylka
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-16     
E-mail: kobylko@bnk.by

Head of the Trading Department
Yuliya Ausiankina
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-40
E-mail: ovsyankina@bnk.by

Head of the Economic Department
Maryia Khvalava
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-18     
E-mail: info@bnk.by

Head of Legal and staffing 
Vyacheslav Kutsko  
Tel.: +375 (17) 279-93-04   
E-mail: kutsko@bnk.by

Schedule of personal reception by the management: 
Mikhail Puchilo 
General Director     
1st Wednesday of each month from 08:00 to 14:00

Oksana Govin
Deputy General Director for Economics and Finance    
2st Wednesday of each month from 08:00 to 14:00


Affiliated companies:

26-28 Hammersmith Grove, MWB Business Exchange Centre, W6 7BA 

Tel.: + 44 (20) 8834 1789
Tel./fax: + 44 (20) 8834 1110
E-mail: ng@belnaft.co.uk
www.belnaft.co.uk

Director
Andrey Dashutin

Abbreviated name:  "ETK" LLC

Address:
Russian Federation 
214019, Smolensk,
Marshal Konev's passage, 28 E,
Tel.: +7 (4812) 240-115 
Tel./fax: +7 (4812) 240-115 
E-mail: info@etkoil.ru
www.etkoil.ru

Director 
Vladimir Zubkov
Tel./Fax: +7(4812) 240-115

Chief Accountant 
Ionis Lubov Vyacheslavovna
Tel.: 8 (4812) 24 01 16 

Deputy Director for Commercial Affairs 
Angelika Bratkovskaya  
Tel.: +7 (4812) 240-115 (ext.203)
Mob. tel.: +7 910 786 13 35
E-mail:  bratkovskaya@etkoil.ru

Chief Accountant 
Lyubov Ionis
Tel.: +7 (4812) 240-115 (ext. 207)
Mob. tel.: +7 910 785 05 66 
E-mail: ionis@etkoil.ru

Sales Support Department 
Schastny Valery Arsenevich 
Tel.: +7 (4812) 240-115 (ext. 218)
Mob. tel.: +7 910 785 05 13
E-mail:  schastny@etkoil.ru 

Head of Marketing and Sales Department
Olga Davydova
Tel.: +7 (4812) 240-115 (ext. 216)  
Mob. tel.: +7 910 723 82 20    
E-mail:  davydova@etkoil.ru

Head of the Department of Small Wholesale and Oil Depots Operation 
Bobrovich Sergey Alexsandrovich
Tel.: +7 (4812) 240-115 (ext. 223)   
Mob. tel.: +7 910 785 05 11 
E-mail:  bobrovich@etkoil.ru

Address: 01033, Kyiv, str. Haidara, 58/10

Tel.: (+38-044) 594-92-82,
Fax: (+38-044) 594-92-83

E-mail: info@beloil.com.ua
http://www.beloil.com.ua

General Manager
Sergey Korolenko 

On the purchase of petroleum products, refer to product sales management professionals: 

Director of Marketing and Sales Department: 
Roman Mitkovets
Mob. tel.: (+38-067) 232-78-63
E-mail:  roman@beloil.com.ua

Head of Sales Department: 
Viktoria Medyak 
Mob. tel.: (+38-067) 509-19-43   
E-mail:  medyak@beloil.com.ua

Manager of Sales Department:
Alexandr Kovalskiy 
Mob.tel.: (+38-067) 321-98-86
E-mail:  kovalskiy@beloil.com.ua

Head of Logistics Department  
Sergey Burlak 
Mob.tel.: (+38-067) 232-78-62
E-mail:  sib@beloil.com.ua

Office Address:

12 Leszno str, 01-192 Warszawa Poland

Reception: 
tel.: +48 (22) 622 03 64
tel.: + 48 (22) 622 05 63 
fax: + 48 (22) 891 00 24
e-mail: beloil@beloil-poland.pl
www.beloil-poland.pl

Chairman of the Board
Sergey Kuzavkov
tel.: +48 (22) 622 03 64, (22) 622-05-63
fax: +48 (22) 891 00 24
e-mail: beloil@beloil-poland.pl

Commercial director
Spartak Bosak 
tel.: +48 (22) 628 17 17 (ext. 120)     
mobile: +48 665 507 607    
e-mail:  s.bosak@beloil-poland.pl

Head of the Sales and Market Analysis Department   
Alena Haurysh
tel.: (48 22) 891 03 87 (ext. 111)
mobile: +48 (22) 785 022 207
e-mail: a.gavrish@beloil-poland.pl

Head of the Logistics Department
Sebastian Pozar
phone: +48 (22) 622 33 09 (ext. 108)
mobile: +48 603 230 242
e-mail: s.pozar@beloil-poland.pl

Financial Director   
Tatiana Slivkina
phone: +48 (22) 622 17 18 (ext. 122)
mobile: +48 724 243 424
e-mail: t.slivkina@beloil-poland.pl

Head of the Administration Department
Anna Zygmunt
phone: + 48 (22) 622 03 64
phone: + 48 (22) 622 05 63
phone /fax: +48 (22) 891 00 24
e-mail: anna.zygmunt@beloil-poland.pl

Office Adress:
Gustava Zemgala gatve 76, Riga, LV-1039, Latvia

Reseption:
Tel.:+371 67553621
Fax:+371 67389600
Email: info@transbalticoil.lv

www.transbalticoil.lv

Chairman of the Board 
Viktor Krasnyansky 
Tel.: +371 67553624
Fax: +371 67389600 

E-mail: krasnyansky@transbalticoil.lv

Printable version
RUE «PA «Belorusneft»
www.belorusneft.by
OJSC «Naftan»
www.naftan.by
OJSC «Mozyr Oil Refinery»
www.mnpz.by