Open tender of commercial bids for selling oil products produced by OJSC “Naftan OR” on September 29, 2016

13.09.2016

Dear Sirs,

In order to sell Product residue of hydrocracking produced by OJSC Naftan on a long-term basis, CJSC Belarusian Oil Company additionally offers a delivery basis of FOB port Muuga, Estonia, Vesta Terminal Tallinn, tanker lot up to 20 000 mt (+/-10%).

In order to sell Fuel Oil 100 produced by OJSC Naftan on a long-term basis, CJSC Belarusian Oil Company offers a delivery basis of FOB port Riga, Latvia B.L.B. Baltijas Terminals, tanker lot up to 15 000 mt (+/-10%).».

Dear Sirs,

For the purposes of long-term sales of Product Residue of Hydrocracking produced by OJSC Naftan CJSC Belarusian Oil Company offers to form price for Product Residue of Hydrocracking based on Brent (dated) quotation by the following method:

Provisional price:

Pr(p)=(Pl(p) + D)*barrelization ratio(п)*1,1/К(p) EUR/USD, where

Pl(p) – average value of the basic quotations for the period from the 1st to18th quotation day (inclusive) of the month precedingthe month of the final price formation for the agreed Goods lot, given in USD per barrel for the position Brent (Dated) as per Platts agency in itspublicationPlatts Crude Oil Marketwire;

D - correction in USD per barrel for a long-term contract.

Barrelization ratio(п) – value calculated on the basis of the average value of density parameters of Product Residue of Hydrocracking at 15 Сº produced by OJSC Naftan for the period October 2015 – September 2016.

K(p) EUR/USD – Euro/US Dollar foreign exchangerate of Bloomberg agency BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt available on the following link: http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fxfixings:

- for the volume (lot) of the Goods confirmed for delivery within the period up to the 18th day of the month preceding the month of the final price formation – on the 19th day of the month preceding the month of the final price formation for the agreed Goods lot;

- for the volume (lot) ofthe Goods confirmed for delivery within period after the 18th day of the month preceding the month of the final price formation – on the date following the date of confirmation the Goods for realization.

Final price:

Variant 1

Pr(f)=(Pl(p)+D)* barrelization ratio (о)/К(p) EUR/USD + (Pl(f) - Pl(p))* barrelization ratio (о)/К(f)EUR/USD, where

Pl(p) – average value of the basic quotations for the period from the 1st to18th quotation day (inclusive) of the month precedingthe month of the final price formation for the agreed Goods lot, given in USD per barrel for the position Brent (Dated) as per Platts agency in itspublicationPlatts Crude Oil Marketwire;

D - correction in USD per barrel for a long-term contract.

Barrelization ratio(п) – value calculated on the basis of the weighted average value of density parameters of Product Residue of Hydrocracking at 15 Сº as per OJSC Naftan’s quality passport of a monthly lot of Product Residue of Hydrocracking shipped under a long-term contract.

K(p) EUR/USD – Euro/US Dollar foreign exchangerate of Bloomberg agency BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt available on the following link: http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fxfixings:

- for the volume (lot) of the Goods confirmed for delivery within the period up to the 18th day of the month preceding the month of the final price formation – on the 19th day of the month preceding the month of the final price formation for the agreed Goods lot;

- for the volume (lot) ofthe Goods confirmed for delivery within period after the 18th day of the month preceding the month of the final price formation – on the date following the date of confirmation the Goods for realization.

Pl(f) – average value of basic quotations throughout all quotation days of the month of the final price formation given in USD per barrel for the position Brent (Dated) as per Platts agency in itspublicationPlatts Crude Oil Marketwire

K(f) EUR/USD -- Euro/US Dollar foreign exchangerate of Bloomberg agency BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt available on the following link:

http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fx-fixings on the second banking day following the final quotation day of the month of final price formation.

Variant 2

Pr(f)=(Pl(f)+D)* barrelization ratio (о)/К(f) EUR/USD, where

Pl(f) –average value of basic quotations throughout all quotation days of the month of the final price formation given in USD per barrel for the position Brent (Dated) as per Platts agency in itspublicationPlatts Crude Oil Marketwire;

D - correction in USD per barrel for a long-term contract.

Barrelization ratio(п) – value calculated on the basis of the weighted average value of density parameters of Product Residue of Hydrocracking at 15 Сº as per OJSC Naftan’s quality passport of a monthly lot of Product Residue of Hydrocracking shipped under a long-term contract.

K(f) EUR/USD -- the average value of BFIX Euro/US Dollar foreign exchange rates published by Bloomberg agency 14:00 Frankfurt available on the following link: http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fxfixings throughout all days of the month of the final price formation.».

Dear Sirs,

In order to sell Fuel Oil 100 produced by OJSC Naftan on a long-term basis, CJSC Belarusian Oil Company additionally offers a delivery basis of FOB port Muuga, Estonia, Vesta Terminal Tallinn, tanker lot up to 100 000 mt (+/-10%), max lifting capacity up to 300 000 mt.

Dear Sirs,

In order to sell Fuel Oil 100 produced by OJSC Naftan on a long-term basis, CJSC Belarusian Oil Company additionally offers delivery basises:

FOB port Tallinn, Estonia, Vopak E.O.S., tanker lot up to 60 000 mt (+/-10%), max lifting capacity up to 330 000 mt;

FOB port Ventspils, Latvia, Ventbunkers, tanker lot up to 100 000 mt (+/-3%) upon the Seller’s decision.».

Dear Sirs,

CJSC Belarusian Oil Company has postponed for September 29, 2016 the tender of commercial bids for long-term sales of oil products of Naftan OR production.

The information about tenders can be found below.

Dear Sirs,

On September 29, 2016 CJSC Belarusian Oil Company is holding an open tender of commercial bids for long term sale of oil products produced by OJSC Naftan OR:

Oil
products
Quantity
(tonnes)
Delivery
terms
Delivery
basis
Fuel oil 100
up to 60 000 tons monthly
(total quantity up to 720 000 tons
October 2016 - September
(transshipment in ports is not allowed to be delivered to an internal railway station)
tanker lot up to 15 000 mt (+/-10%)
(through the mentioned ports and terminals)
tanker lot up to 100 000 mt (+/-10%) max lifting capacity up to 300 000 mt
танкерная партия до 60 000 мт (+/-10%); грузоподъемность судна до 330 000 т;
tanker lot up to 100 000 mt (+/-3%) upon the Seller’s decision;
Product residue of hydrocrackin
Up to 20 000 tons (up to 10 000 tons in October 2016),monthly +/-30% of agreed monthly lot Seller’s option
(total quantity up to 230 000 tons +/-30% Seller’s option)
October 2016 - September 2017
(transshipment in ports is not allowed to be delivered to an internal railway station);
tanker lot up to 15 000 mt (+/- 10%);
tanker lot up to 20 000 mt (+/- 10%);
tanker lot up to 10 000 mt (+/- 10%);
(through the mentioned ports and terminals).
tanker lot up to 20 000 mt (+/-10%)
Printable version
RUE «PA «Belorusneft»
www.belorusneft.by
OJSC «Naftan»
www.naftan.by
OJSC «Mozyr Oil Refinery»
www.mnpz.by

Конкурс коммерческих предложений по реализации нефтепродуктов производства ОАО «Нафтан» 29 сентября 2016 г.

13.09.2016

Уважаемые господа!

ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» для реализации на долгосрочной основе продукта остаточного гидрокрекинга производства ОАО «Нафтан» дополнительно предлагает базис поставки FOB порт Мууга, Эстония, терминал Vesta Terminal Tallinn, танкерная партия до 20 000 мт(+/-10%).

Для реализации на долгосрочной основе мазута топочного 100 производства ОАО «Нафтан» предлагается базис поставки FOB порт Рига (Латвия), терминал
AO B.L.B. Baltijas Terminals, танкерная партия до 15 000 мт (+/-10%).».

Уважаемые господа!

ЗАО "Белорусская нефтяная компания" для реализации на долгосрочной основе продукта остаточного гидрокрекинга производства ОАО «Нафтан» предлагает опцию формирования ценового предложения от котировок Brent (dated) по следующему принципу:

Предварительная цена:

Pr(p)=(Pl(p) + D)*коэффициент баррелизации(п)*1,1/К(p) EUR/USD, где

Pl(p) – среднее значение базисных котировок по котировочным дням с 1 по 18 (включительно) месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены согласованной партии товара, в долларах США за баррель, публикуемых агентством Platt’s в публикации Platts Crude Oil Marketwire по позиции Brent (Dated).

D по долгосрочному контракту.

Коэффициент баррелизации(п) – величина, рассчитанная исходя из среднего значения плотностей ПОГ при 15 Сº производства ОАО «Нафтан» за период октябрь 2015 г. – сентябрь 2016 г.

К(p)EUR/USD – курс евро к доллару США информационного агентства Bloomberg BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt, опубликованный на сайте агентства, доступный по ссылке: http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fxfixings:

- для объема (партии) подтвержденного к поставке товара в период по 18 число месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены – на 19 число месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены согласованной партии товара,

- для объема (партии) подтвержденного к поставке товара в период после 18 числа месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены – на дату, следующую за датой подтверждения ресурса к реализации.

Окончательная цена:

Вариант 1

Pr(f)=(Pl(p)+D)*коэффициент баррелизации(о)/К(p)EUR/USD + (Pl(f) - Pl(p))*коэффициент баррелизации(о)/К(f)EUR/USD, где

Pl(p) – среднее значение базисных котировок по котировочным дням с 1 по 18 (включительно) месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены согласованной партии товара, в долларах США за баррель, публикуемых агентством Platt’s в публикации Platts Crude Oil Marketwire по позиции Brent (Dated).

D по долгосрочному контракту.

Коэффициент баррелизации(о) – величина, рассчитанная исходя из средневзвешенного значения плотностей при 15 Сº по паспорту качества ОАО «Нафтан» месячной партии ПОГ, отгружаемой в рамках долгосрочного контракта.

К(p)EUR/USD – курс евро к доллару США информационного агентства Bloomberg BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt, опубликованный на сайте агентства, доступный по ссылке: http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fxfixings:

- для объема (партии) подтвержденного к поставке товара в период по 18 число месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены – на 19 число месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены согласованной партии товара,

- для объема (партии) подтвержденного к поставке товара в период после 18 числа месяца, предшествующего месяцу формирования окончательной цены – на дату, следующую за датой подтверждения ресурса к реализации.

Pl(f) –среднее значение базисных котировок по всем котировочным дням месяца формирования окончательной цены согласованной партии товара, в долларах США за баррель, публикуемых агентством Platt’sв публикации Platts Crude Oil Marketwire по позиции Brent (Dated).

K(f)EUR/USD – курс EUR/USD «BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt», публикуемый информационным агентством Bloomberg на сайте http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fx-fixings на 2-й рабочий банковский день месяца, следующий за последним котировочным днем формирования окончательной цены.

Вариант 2

Pr(f)=(Pl(f)+D)*коэффициент баррелизации (о)/К(f) EUR/USD, где

Pl(f) –среднее значение базисных котировок по всем котировочным дням месяца формирования окончательной цены согласованной партии товара, в долларах США за баррель, публикуемых агентством Platt’s в публикации Platts Crude Oil Marketwire по позиции Brent (Dated).

D по долгосрочному контракту.

Коэффициент баррелизации(о) – величина, рассчитанная исходя из средневзвешенного значения плотностей при 15 Сº по паспорту качества ОАО «Нафтан» месячной партии ПОГ, отгружаемой в рамках долгосрочного контракта.

K(f) EUR/USD –среднее значение курсов EUR/USD «BFIX 14:00 Frankfurt», публикуемых информационным агентством Bloomberg на сайте http://www.bloomberg.com/markets/currencies/fx-fixingsпо всем котировочным дням месяца формирования окончательной цены.».

Уважаемые господа!

ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» для реализации на долгосрочной основе мазута топочного 100 производства ОАО «Нафтан» дополнительно предлагает базис поставки FOB порт Мууга, Эстония, терминал Vesta Terminal Tallinn, танкерная партия до 100 000 т (+/-10%), максимальная грузоподъемность судна 300 000 т.».

Уважаемые господа!

ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» для реализации на долгосрочной основе мазута топочного 100 производства ОАО «Нафтан» дополнительно предлагает базисы поставки:

FOB порт Таллинн, Эстония, терминал VopakE.O.S., танкерная партия до 60 000 мт (+/-10%), максимальная грузоподъемность судна до 330 000 т;

FOB порт Вентспилс, Латвия, терминал Ventbunkers, танкерная партия до 100 000 мт (+/-3%) по решению продавца.».

Уважаемые господа!

Переносится на 29 сентября 2016 г. проведение открытого конкурса коммерческих предложений по реализации на долгосрочной основе нефтепродуктов производства ОАО «Нафтан».

Полную и актуальную информацию о проводимом конкурсе можно найти в объявлении ниже.

Уважаемые господа!

ЗАО «Белорусская нефтяная компания» (далее – ЗАО «БНК») 29 сентября 2016 года проводит открытый конкурс коммерческих предложений по реализации на долгосрочной основе нефтепродуктов производства ОАО «Нафтан»:

Наименование нефтепродуктов Кол-во (тонн) Срок поставки Базис поставки
Мазут топочный 100
до 60 000 т ежемесячно
(всего до 720 000 т
октябрь 2016 г. - сентябрь 2017 г.
(без права перевалки в портах с поставкой на внутренние железнодорожные станции);
танкерная партия до 15 000 мт (+/-10%)
(через указанные порты и терминалы)
танкерная партия до 100 000 мт (+/-10%); грузоподъемность судна до 300 000 т;
танкерная партия до 60 000 мт (+/-10%); грузоподъемность судна до 330 000 т;
танкерная партия до 100 000 мт (+/-3%) по решению продавца;
Продукт остаточный гидрокрекинга
до 20 000 т (до 10 000 тв октябре 2016 г.),+/-30% ежемесячно
(всего до 230 000 т +/-30% опцион Продавца)
октябрь 2016 г. - сентябрь 2017 г.
(без права перевалки в портах с поставкой на внутренние железнодорожные станции);
танкерная партия до 15 000 мт (+/- 10%);
, танкерная партия до 20 000 мт (+/- 10%);
танкерная партия до 10 000 мт (+/- 10%);
(через указанные порты и терминалы).
танкерная партия до 20 000 мт(+/-10%)
Версия для печати
РУП «ПО «Белоруснефть»
www.belorusneft.by
ОАО «Нафтан»
www.naftan.by
ОАО «Мозырский НПЗ»
www.mnpz.by